Warrenton – 540-359-7100
Marshall – 540-364-1187
Culpeper – 540-825-2570
 
 
 

 

 

 


  Home -> Contact Us -> Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Michael A. Ewing Vice Chairman and Chief Executive Officer (540) 359-7151 mewing@oakviewbank.com
Kevin A. Lee President and Chief Lending Officer (540) 359-7152 klee@oakviewbank.com
Robert (Gene) Albrecht, Jr. Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer (540) 359-7155 galbrecht@oakviewbank.com
Caren M. Eastham Executive Vice President and Chief Administrative Officer (540) 359-7154 ceastham@oakviewbank.com
Colin D. Borgstrom Senior Vice President/Administration (540) 359-7153 cborgstrom@oakviewbank.com
Jon D. Peavley Senior Vice President / Community President (540) 359-7157 jpeavley@oakviewbank.com
R. Rucker Slater, Jr. Senior Vice President / Community President (540) 359-7110 rslater@oakviewbank.com
Stephanie Bedow Vice President – Branch Manager (540) 359-7116 sbedow@oakviewbank.com
Lorry J. Harding Vice President – Branch Manager (540) 825-2570 Lharding@oakviewbank.com
Betty K. Leonard Vice President – Loan Officer (540) 359-7111 bleonard@oakviewbank.com
Justin McFarland Vice President – Commercial Loan Officer (540) 229-4391 jmcfarland@oakviewbank.com
Dave Meadows Vice President – Mortgage Loan Officer (540) 359-7139 dmeadows@oakviewbank.com
Lorrie Megeath Vice President – BSA Officer (540) 359-7143 lmegeath@oakviewbank.com
Carol Merewether Vice President – Human Resources (540) 359-7100 cmerewether@oakviewbank.com
Valerie J. Miller Vice President – Loan Administration (540) 359-7148 vmiller@oakviewbank.com
Richard Monahan Vice President-Loan Officer (540) 359-7140 rmonahan@oakviewbank.com
Linda P. Robinson Vice President and Senior Loan Processor (540) 359-7149 lrobinson@oakviewbank.com
Peggy Ryan Vice President / Private Banker (540) 359-7112 pryan@oakviewbank.com
Barbara J. Ball Vice President-Administrative Assistant (540) 359-7156 bball@oakviewbank.com
Samuel Parker Vice President-Loan Officer (540) 359-7141 sparker@oakviewbank.com
Christy Minor Assistant Vice President / Branch Manager (540) 359-7100 cminor@oakviewbank.com
Shaun Ahmad Credit Analyst (540) 364-1187 sahmad@oakviewbank.com
Alice Brown Teller (540) 825-2570 abrown@oakviewbank.com
Emily Combs P/T Bank Service Representative (540) 359-7100 ecombs@oakviewbank.com
Catherine Chinault Deposit Operation Specialist (540) 359-7142 cchinault@oakviewbank.com
Jessica Compton Bank Service Representative (540) 359-7100 jcompton@oakviewbank.com
Angie Dickerson Bank Service Representative (540) 359-7100 adickerson@oakviewbank.com
Amnie Dingus P/T Teller (540) 364-1187 adingus@oakviewbank.com
Brittany Eckert Staff Accountant (540) 359-7124 beckert@oakviewbank.com
Jennifer Edmonds Bank Service Representative (540) 364-1187 jedmonds@oakviewbank.com
Ashley Foster Bank Service Representative (540) 359-7100 afoster@oakviewbank.com
Brian Heflin Bank Service Representative (540) 825-2570 bheflin@oakviewbank.com
Becky Jenkins Bank Service Representative (540) 825-2570 rjenkins@oakviewbank.com
Jeremy Noel Commercial Loan Officer (540) 359-7100 jnoel@oakviewbank.com
Denise Sutphin Loan Processor (540) 359-7146 dsutphin@oakviewbank.com
Chrissy Wagner Teller (540) 825-2570 cwagner@oakviewbank.com
Kristina Ward Bank Service Representative (540) 364-1187 kward@oakviewbank.com
Candace Washington P/T Bank Service Representative (540) 364-1187 cwashington@oakviewbank.com
Janet Wilson Loan Processor (540) 359-7113 jwilson@oakviewbank.com

 

 
 
FDIC and EHL