Warrenton – 540-359-7100
Marshall – 540-364-1187
Culpeper – 540-825-2570
 
 
 

 

 

 


  Home -> Non-Profit Banking

Non-Profit - Checking

Oak View Non-Profit Checking
  • No minimum balance requirement
  • Free – No monthly maintenance fee
  • Interest bearing
  • 3 tiered account
  • Merchant Services
  • Free Online Banking
  • Free Visa Check Card
  • 24/7 access through OVNB Telebanc System
  • Sweep Option available
  • Overdraft Protection available
  • Night Depository available
  • Free check images
  • Minimum Opening Deposit $100
Loans

Thank you for your interest on our loan products.  At this time, this section is under construction.

For further information on loan options, please contact one of our experienced loan officers below:

Warrenton Branch Office
  Jon Peavley jpeavley@oakviewbank.com  540-359-7157
  Rick Monahan rmonahan@oakviewbank.com   540-359-7140
  Samuel Parker sparker@oakviewbank.com   540-359-7141
Marshall Branch Office
  Rucker Slater rslater@oakviewbank.com 540-359-7110
  Betty Leonard bleonard@oakviewbank.com 540-359-7111
  Kevin Lee klee@oakviewbank.com 540-359-7152
Culpeper Loan Production Office
  Justin McFarland jmcfarland@oakviewbank.com 540-229-4391

 

 
 
 
FDIC and EHL