Warrenton – 540-359-7100
Marshall – 540-364-1187
Culpeper – 540-825-2570
 
 
 

 

 

 


  Home -> Business Banking -> Loans

Business Loans

Loans
90 Day Time Note
Revolving Line of Credit
Installment Note
Commercial Real Estate
Investment Real Estate

Thank you for your interest on our loan products.  At this time, this section is under construction.

For further information on loan options, please contact one of our experienced loan officers below:

Warrenton Branch Office
  Jon Peavley jpeavley@oakviewbank.com  540-359-7157
  Rick Monahan rmonahan@oakviewbank.com   540-359-7140
  Samuel Parker sparker@oakviewbank.com   540-359-7141
Marshall Branch Office
  Rucker Slater rslater@oakviewbank.com 540-359-7110
  Betty Leonard bleonard@oakviewbank.com 540-359-7111
  Kevin Lee klee@oakviewbank.com 540-359-7152
Culpeper Loan Production Office
  Justin McFarland jmcfarland@oakviewbank.com 540-229-4391
Mortgage Loan Officers
  Dave Meadows dmeadows@oakviewbank.com 540-359-7139
  Lorry Harding lharding@oakviewbank.com 540-359-7158

           

 

 
 
FDIC and EHL